Connect with us


Pioneer Rumble Results

Pioneer Rumble
April 22, 2017
Jonesborough, TN @ David Crockett High School

– Chris Shane defeated Ray Fury

– The Jones Boys defeated Los Chicanos

– Jeff Connelly defeated Josh Cutshall

– Tracer X defeated Austin Tyler Morris

– Ali Shabazz & Tyler Foshie defeated Wild Bill & Travis Lee

– Savages defeated The Cross Brothers

–¬†Axton Ray defeated TV Champion Chris Richards in overtime after the 10 minute time limit had expired and the match was restarted. The TV title was only on the line for the contracted 10 minute time limit. Chris Richards is still the TV Champion.

Recent Posts



More in Results