Connect with us


Collision Course 2017 Results

Collision Course 2017 Results
May 13, 2017
Kingsport, TN @ The Civic Auditorium

– White Mike won a 15 Man Smoky Mountain Rumble last eliminating Lenny Stratton

– Jason Kincaid defeated White Mike

– The Jones Boys defeated The SAVAGES to win the Model City Classic Tag Team Tournament and the NWA Smoky Mountain Tag Team Titles

– Timmy Lou Retton defeated Myron Reed

– The Ugly Ducklings defeated the Heatseekers to win the NWA United States Tag Team Titles

– Rob Conway & Devin Driscoll defeated Mikey Muscles & ATM

– Axton Ray defeated NWA Smoky Mountain TV Champion Axton Ray by disqualification

– NWA Mountain Empire Champion Toby Farley defeated James Drake

– NWA Southeastern Champion Chase Owens defeated Anthony Henry

Recent Posts



More in Results